Newsletter

You are here

Bayer

BAYER

Bayer is a global enterprise that is involved in the areas of health, nutrition and high-tech. Bayer employs more than 110,00 people worldwide.

https://www.bayer.com/
Logo CEA

CEA

The CEA (French Commission for Atomic Energy and Alternative Energies) is a major player in research, development and innovation. It operates in four major areas including heath technologies and the very large research infrastructures. The CEA has more than 15,000 employees.

http://www.cea.fr/drf
CENTRE LEON BERARD

CENTRE LEON BERARD

The Léon Bérard Centre based in Lyon, is a referral and expertise centre in oncology. The Léon Bérard Centre has become referral hospital at the national level and a recognized research centre. More than 22,000 people are monitored annually and 1,300 professionals work there.

https://www.centreleonberard.fr/
CERB

CERB

The Biological research centre, CERB, is a service company for the development of new drugs specialized in pharmacology. The CERB is a European leader in its field.

http://www.cerb.fr/
Logo Charles River

Charles River

Founded in 1947, the Charles River Company specializes in the breeding of laboratory animals, the creation of animal models and conducting preclinical and clinical studies. Charles River employs 8000 people in 17 countries.

https://www.criver.com/
CiToxLAB

CiToxLAB

The CiToxLAB group offers a full range of services for preclinical development. It is present in France, Canada, Denmark and Hungary and employs 800 people.

https://www.criver.com/citoxlab-now-part-charles-river
CNRS

CNRS

The National Centre for Scientific Research, CNRS is a public research organization under supervision of the Ministry of higher Education and Research. It produces knowledge and puts this knowledge at the service of society. The CNRS employs over 34,000 people in 1,100 units and counts 17 Nobel Prizes in its ranks.

http://www.cnrs.fr/index.php
Logo école nationale vétérinaire d'Alfort

ENVA

The School of Maison Alfort is one of the four national French veterinary schools. It is a higher education institution in southeastern Paris and ensures the education of veterinary disciplines research in this field. It hosts 700 students, 140 teachers and 30 researchers.

http://www.vet-alfort.fr/web/en/
Logo ICS

ICS

The Mouse’s Clinic Institute is a translational research and functional genomics institution founded in 2002 by Pierre Chambon. It is managed by the INSERM, CNRS and the University of Strasbourg. It is a major player in the European post-genomic programs.

http://www.ics-mci.fr/en/
Logo INRA

INRA

Prime agricultural institute in Europe, second in the world, INRA carries out mission-oriented research for healthy and quality eating, for a sustained and competitive agriculture and for a preserved and valued environment. The INRA has more than 8,000 employees.

http://www.inra.fr/en
Logo Inserm

INSERM

The INSERM, the National Institute of Health and Medical Research, is a public institution of research supervised by the Ministry of Health and the Ministry of higher education and research. The INSERM is the only French public research body dedicated to human health. It has 13,000 employees across 321 research units.

https://www.inserm.fr/en
Logo INSTITUT CURIE

INSTITUT CURIE

Recognized private profit foundation, the Curie Institute is a key player in the fight against cancer. It combines the largest French research centre for cancer and two cutting edge hospitals. The Curie Institute brings together more than 3,000 scientists, doctors, nurses, technicians and administrative staff.

https://institut-curie.org/
Logo INSTITUT PASTEUR

INSTITUT PASTEUR

The Pasteur Institute presents on his website all the research work undertaken by its staff. This institute specializes in infectious diseases since its very beginning, but also conducts extensive research in immunology, developmental biology and neuroscience.

https://www.pasteur.fr/en
Logo Ipsen

IPSEN INNOVATION

Ipsen Innovation is a French research and development centre linked to the Ipsen group.

https://www.ipsen.com/fr/
Logo IRSN

IRSN

L’IRSN, radioprotection and Nuclear Safety Institute is the French public expert on research and expertise on nuclear and radiological risks.

http://www.irsn.fr/EN
Logo LEEM

LEEM

The Leem is the professional organization that unites and represents drug companies in France. It promotes collective actions in favor of progress, quality and valuation of the sector.

https://www.leem.org/
Merial Sanofi

Merial

Merial is a world-leading, innovation-driven animal health company, providing a comprehensive range of products to enhance the health and well-being of a wide range of animals. erial employs 6,500 people and operates in more than 150 countries worldwide with over €2 billion of sales in 2014. Merial is a Sanofi company.

https://www.boehringer-ingelheim.com/animal-health/about-animal-health-business-unit
Logo Pierre Fabre Médicament

PIERRE FABRE MEDICAMENT

Pierre Fabre Médicament counts more than 1,000 employees in its research institute working for the development of innovative medicines to fight against particular cancers.

https://www.pierre-fabre.com/en
Logo SANOFI

SANOFI

Sanofi is a world leader in health. Sanofi counts 110,000 employees spread out in 100 countries.

https://en.sanofi.com/index.aspx
Logo Sanofi Pasteur

SANOFI PASTEUR

Sanofi Pasteur, the vaccines division of Sanofi, is the largest company in the world devoted entirely to human vaccines. These vaccines are used to immunize more than 500 million people each year worldwide.

https://www.sanofipasteur.com/en/
Logo SERVIER

SERVIER

Servier is the leading independent French pharmaceutical group. It is present in 140 countries and has 20,000 employees, including nearly 3,000 in research and development.

https://servier.com/fr/fr/fr/fr/
SIMV

SIMV

The SIMV is the professional organization that unites and represents the veterinary drug companies in France. Veterinary medicine is intended to ensure the health and well-being of domestic animals and livestock, and contributes to food safety and public health.

https://www.simv.org/en
Logo VetAgro Sup

VETAGRO SUP

VetAgro Sup is one of the four French veterinary schools incorporated into the Ministry of Agriculture. VetAgro Sup trains students around multiple veterinary and agricultural occupations.

http://www.vetagro-sup.fr/services/plateformes-technologiques/laboratoire-de-biologie-medicale-2/endocrinologie-tests-dexploration-et-aide-au-traitement/

Newsletter

Vous êtes ici

Bayer

BAYER

Bayer est une entreprise de dimension mondiale qui est présente dans les domaines de la santé, de la nutrition et de la haute technologie. Bayer emploie plus de 110 000 personnes dans le monde.

http://www.bayer.com/
Logo CEA

CEA

Le CEA (Commissariat à l'énergie atomique et aux énergies alternatives) est un acteur majeur de la recherche, du développement et de l’innovation. Il intervient dans 4 grands domaines parmi lesquels les technologies pour la santé et les très grandes infrastructures de recherche. Le CEA compte plus de 15 000 collaborateurs.

http://www.cea.fr/
CENTRE LEON BERARD

CENTRE LEON BERARD

Le Centre Léon Bérard, basé à Lyon, est un centre de recours et d’expertise en cancérologie. Le Centre Léon Bérard est devenu un hôpital de référence à l’échelon national et un centre de recherche reconnu. Plus de 22 000 personnes y sont suivies chaque année et 1300 professionnels y travaillent.

https://www.centreleonberard.fr/
CERB

CERB

Le Centre de recherches biologiques, CERB, est une société de services pour le développement des nouveaux médicaments spécialisée en pharmacologie. Le CERB est un leader en Europe dans son domaine.

http://www.cerb.fr/
Logo Charles River

Charles River

Fondée en 1947, la société Charles River se spécialise dans l'élevage d'animaux de laboratoire, la création de modèles animaux, la réalisation d'études précliniques et cliniques. Charles River emploie 8 000 personnes dans 17 pays.

https://www.criver.com/
CiToxLAB

CiToxLAB

Le groupe CiToxLAB propose une gamme complète de services pour le développement préclinique. Il est présent en France, au Canada, au Danemark et en Hongrie et emploie 800 personnes.

https://www.criver.com/citoxlab-now-part-charles-river
CNRS

CNRS

Le Centre national de la recherche scientifique, CNRS, est un organisme public de recherche sous tutelle du ministère de l’Enseignement supérieur et de la Recherche. Il produit du savoir et met ce savoir au service de la société. Le CNRS fait travailler plus de 34 000 personnes  dans 1100 unités et compte 17 Prix Nobel.

http://www.cnrs.fr/
Logo école nationale vétérinaire d'Alfort

ENVA

L'école d'Alfort est une des quatre écoles nationales vétérinaires françaises. C'est un établissement d'enseignement supérieur du sud-est parisien qui assure l'enseignement des disciplines vétérinaires et des travaux de recherche dans ce domaine. Il accueille 700 étudiants, 140 enseignants et 30 chercheurs.

http://www.vet-alfort.fr/
Logo ICS

ICS

L’Institut Clinique de la Souris est un établissement de recherche translationnelle et de génomique fonctionnelle fondé en 2002 par Pierre Chambon. Il est géré par l’Inserm, le CNRS et l’Université de Strasbourg.  C’est un acteur majeur des programmes post-génomiques européens.

http://www.ics-mci.fr
Logo INRA

INRA

Premier institut de recherche agronomique en Europe, deuxième dans le monde, l’INRA mène des recherches finalisées pour une alimentation saine et de qualité, pour une agriculture compétitive et durable, et pour un environnement préservé et valorisé. L’INRA compte plus de 8000 collaborateurs.

http://www.inra.fr
Logo Inserm

INSERM

L’Inserm, Institut national de la santé et de la recherche médicale, est un organisme public de recherche placé sous tutelle du ministère de la Santé et du ministère de l’Enseignement supérieur et de la Recherche. L’Inserm est le seul organisme public de recherche français entièrement dédié à la santé humaine. Il compte 13 000 collaborateurs répartis dans 321 unités de recherche.

https://www.inserm.fr/
Logo INSTITUT CURIE

INSTITUT CURIE

Fondation privée reconnue d’utilité publique, l’Institut Curie est un acteur de référence dans la lutte contre les cancers. Il associe le plus grand centre de recherche français en cancérologie et deux établissements hospitaliers de pointe. L’Institut Curie rassemble plus de 3000 chercheurs, médecins, soignants, techniciens et administratifs.

https://curie.fr
Logo INSTITUT PASTEUR

INSTITUT PASTEUR

L’Institut Pasteur présente sur son site tous les travaux de recherche engagés par ses équipes. Spécialisé en infectiologie depuis sa fondation, cet institut réalise aussi d'importantes recherches en immunologie, en biologie du développement et en neuroscience.

https://www.pasteur.fr/fr
Logo Ipsen

IPSEN INNOVATION

Ipsen Innovation est le centre de recherche et développement français du groupe Ipsen. 

https://www.ipsen.com/
Logo IRSN

IRSN

L’IRSN, Institut de radioprotection et de sûreté nucléaire, est en France l’expert public en matière de recherche et d’expertise sur les risques nucléaires et radiologiques.

https://www.irsn.fr/
Logo LEEM

LEEM

Le Leem est l’organisation professionnelle qui fédère et représente les entreprises du médicament présentes en France. Il promeut des démarches collectives de progrès, de qualité et de valorisation du secteur.

https://www.leem.org/
Merial Sanofi

Merial

Axé sur l’innovation, Merial est un leader mondial en santé animale proposant une gamme complète de produits destinés à améliorer la santé et le bien-être d’un grand nombre d’animaux. Merial emploie 6500 personnes et opère dans plus de 150 pays à travers le monde avec plus de 2 milliards € de chiffre d'affaires en 2014. Merial est une société du groupe Sanofi.

https://www.boehringer-ingelheim.fr//Pages/default.aspx
Logo NOVARTIS

NOVARTIS

Novartis est un leader mondial dans l’offre de médicaments destinés à préserver la santé, et améliorer le bien-être. Novartis compte 124 000 collaborateurs et est présent dans 140 pays.

https://www.novartis.fr/
Logo Pierre Fabre Médicament

PIERRE FABRE MEDICAMENT

Pierre Fabre Médicament compte dans son Institut de Recherche plus de 1000 collaborateurs qui œuvrent à la mise au point de médicaments innovants, pour lutter contre les cancers en particulier.

https://www.pierre-fabre.com/fr
Logo SANOFI

SANOFI

Sanofi est un leader mondial de la santé. Sanofi compte 110 000 collaborateurs répartis dans 100 pays.

https://www.sanofi.com/
Logo Sanofi Pasteur

SANOFI PASTEUR

Sanofi Pasteur, la division vaccins de Sanofi, est la plus grande société dans le monde entièrement dédiée aux vaccins humains. Ces vaccins permettent de vacciner plus de 500 millions de personnes chaque année dans le monde.

https://www.sanofipasteur.com/
Logo SERVIER

SERVIER

Servier est le premier groupe pharmaceutique indépendant français. Il est présent dans 140 pays et compte 20 000 collaborateurs dont près de 3000 en recherche et développement.

https://www.servier.fr/
SIMV

SIMV

Le médicament vétérinaire est destiné à assurer la santé et le bien-être des animaux de compagnie et d'élevage, et concourt à la sécurité sanitaire et à la santé publique. Le SIMV est l'organisation professionnelle qui fédère et représente les entreprises du médicament vétérinaire présentes en France.

https://www.simv.org/
Logo VetAgro Sup

VETAGRO SUP

VetAgro Sup est l'une des quatre écoles françaises vétérinaires, incorporée dans le Ministère de l'Agriculture. VetAgro Sup forme les étudiants autour des multiples activités professionnelles vétérinaires et agronomiques.

http://www.vetagro-sup.fr/
Université Claude Bernard

Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1

L’Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1 est une université qui forme chaque année 45.000 étudiants dans les sciences et technologies, la santé et le sport. Elle accompagne chacun d’entre eux dans la construction de son parcours personnel pour l’emmener vers son métier.
L’Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1 repousse toujours plus loin les limites de la connaissance, privilégie la formation par la recherche et facilite chaque jour le dialogue sciences-société.

https://www.univ-lyon1.fr/fr/